Hi! I received the email that tells me to upgrade to the new SIM, but when I followed the link I got to the page for new customers that wants to charge me $10 for the SIM. Is this what legacy FP accounts are being charged to upgrade? If so, I'd like to cancel my account and refund the top-up credit I have on it. Thank you!
Post is closed for comments.