For some reason I am currently subscribed to the Essential LTE 350MB plan. I have not used a cent or minute of my allotment. I have not used the SIM at all this billing cycle. I will need this to be cancelled and the monthly charge refunded. I did not order this. Please respond with how to proceed. Thank you.
Post is closed for comments.