I do not know my plan was updated to LTE 350M with us3.99 per month untill I got the billing message. Why update this for me without telling? I want to change this plan to earlier free one. If there is no free plan. Cancel the account and refund me 4.03 which I was billed without inform. My phone number is XXXXXXXXXX and Transaction Number is
Post is closed for comments.