For example, I have a basic 200 free plan. I can make 200 minutes free call every month. If I need to call more than 200 minutes this months, what will happen?
1) I cannot make/receive any calls after I use up 200 minutes
2) I still can make or receive call after I used up 200 minutes, but I will be charged. If so, what is the rate?
Post is closed for comments.