Refund my credit please

Completed

Comments

3 comments

  • FreedomPop Community

    Hello Miu Yin Chan!

    Thank you for contacting FreedomPop, we apologize for the delayed response. 

    Upon checking account associated with your profile, we confirmed you were assisted by one of our representatives earlier today, through Incident #7591. 

    It seems our representative was able to solve your inquiries. 

    Should there be anything else we may assist you with, please feel free to reply to this message and we'll be happy to help you.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Alexander Voelker

    Hi,

    It seems that I have the same issue. Please refund my 20$, since I'm not using FreedomPop anymore! Also, I never wanted nor used your "FreedomPop Safety Mode" - refund the 7,30$ as well.

    I have never experienced so many charges for a services that is supposedly "FREE"!

    Thanks in advance and regards,

    Alex

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • FreedomPop Community

    Hello Alexander Voelker!

    Thanks for reaching out. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced and for the delay in getting back to you.

    Upon checking account associated with your profile, we confirmed you were assisted by one of our representatives earlier today 11-01-2019, through Incident #9685. 

    It seems our representative was able to solve your inquiries, if you have any more questions or concerns please feel free to give us a shout.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.