I have two plans, one is a three-months plan, which was expired and I didn’t use it for a long time. After that I brought a one-year plan, but today the FreedomPop told me to file my billing information, but when I submitted the billing information, I suddenly get charged by $26, because the FreedomPop activates the old three-months plan for me. I don’t want that at all. Please help me to deactivate the plan and refund to me, thanks.
Post is closed for comments.