Rollover data after downgrading plan

Completed

Comments

1 comment

  • FreedomPop Community

    Hello Richard Todd!

    Thank you for contacting FreedomPop. 

    We apologize for the delay in getting back to you.

    Yes, as long as the value-added service FreedomPop Data Rollover remains active in the account, you can continue to accumulate unused data.

    Be advised, if Data Rollover service is removed, unused data that has accumulated will be lost when your billing cycle ends. For additional information on how this service works, feel free to visit our support article here.

    Should you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us back by creating a new post here.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.