Can someone explain why I was enrolled in an auto-rollover plan? I’ve noticed that each time I update my payment method on this site, suspicious charges start appearing. I’m hoping that this site isn’t compromised, but I have to wonder why this only happens when changing information on the FreedomPop website. Can I get some feedback on this matter please?
I have 2 numbers, and I see the same thing happening on both. Please advise.
Is someone one adding services on the backend in order to charge for services that are not used?
Post is closed for comments.