Hi. I logged back into my account and found that only one of my devices was still accessible on the account. I had set up three devices that had previously been available for dropdown on my account page but on login this month, only one is visible and accessible.
My family's phones had been used from time to time and there was no indication of the account closing. I would like to have all of my accounts active and reinstated if that is the case.
Post is closed for comments.