Hi, I have 2 issues altogether.
1. I closed one of my account and would like a refund on my Top-up Credit.
2. After cancelling the account but before the account disappeared I noticed that one of the "services" was still active and still listed in the Billings area (I can't recall the name but it was $7.99, however, I was not able to cancel that anymore, I assume the account was already closed so I had no access.) I have read several posts that concerns the issue of being billed for a closed account and want to avoid this. Please help me cancel all remaining "Active" services/subscription for that account.
Post is closed for comments.