I recently switched my plan to the Premium Voice, but my email address is still associated with my previous FreedomPop plan.
If I downgrade that plan, it is going to charge me a $20 top-up credit for a service I am no longer using.
I would cancel that account, but since it is using the same email address as my Premium Voice account, I am afraid it will affect my new account somehow.
How am I supposed to cancel the plan I am no longer using?
Post is closed for comments.