I recently upgraded my plan to the Premium Voice under my email address that is still associated with my previous FreedomPop plan. I changed my mind about the upgrade and cancelled the premium voice upgrade few days later. Now when i logged into my freedompop account, I no longer see the account details of my previous plan. Please help
Post is closed for comments.