Hi, I was monitoring my usage last month and turned off my data connection prior to approaching my monthly allotment, however later on the same night I received a notification that I had been charged for a top-up credit of $20. Only $.02 was used from that $20 top up charge. Please issue a refund to my payment method for the remaining $19.98. My payment method is up to date, there will be no issues charging the account in the event of any overages in the future, and is unnecessary to have credit on the account as I have no intention of disabling auto top up.
Thank you in advance.
Post is closed for comments.