Basic Plan: I've accumulated 4GB with Data Rollover service, and as it's for a backup phone it's enough to be getting on with. If I deactivate the service will I lose that 4GB?
Thank you for contacting us here, Jason Potter!
We'll be glad to assist you with your inquiry. :)
Yes, be advised, if the Data Rollover service is removed from your account, unused data that has accumulated will be lost when your billing cycle ends.
For additional information on how Data Rollover service works, you may check out this support article.
Should you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us back by creating a new post here!
La publicación no admite más comentarios.